I came to my ex boyfriend’s house yesterday because he was getting a new car and we wanted me to go with him.
And I have to admit, I wanted to come too.
I wouldn’t do this for anyone else, but he’s been my best friend for years 🙂
Anyways, I come here normally about twice a month, and it’s always fun.
But this time it’s not so much… so far.
Which sucks! Because I just want to have as much fun as we can before I leave for a year.
It’s going to be so hard to not have him around for a whole year, so I’m trying to suck up as much of him as I can now to hopefully hold me through.

So yesterday he picked me up from a train station an hour away and we drove to his house and hung out until we had to go get the car.
Once we got into the new car, I told him I was proud of him and that I really liked the car.
We drove around town and met up with some of his friends, then when we left them, he got angry with me!
He started to yell at me. And I had done nothing wrong. Then I just lost it. It costs me about 50 dollars each time I visit him, and I am jobless so it’s no easy feat to come here, and I was here last week!
So short story – I turned to him and yelled that if he doesn’t knock it off I would go  home tomorrow and he wouldn’t be seeing me anymore. I only came down for his car and made the whole day about him and I had done nothing for him to yell at me that way. And he has to realize this is the last little bit of time he would see me because I am leaving.
He then admitted he was mad because his friend was trying to bug him and had licked his window or whatever.
But I had nothing to do with that.
So he said he thinks he had every right to be mad.
Yes, he did. But not at me. I’m not the one going around licking windows.

Phew.

