My birthday burger... HUGE!!!!

 

Breakfast Birthday Table!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MEEEEE!!

I can’t believe I’m 20 now!
Today when I came downstairs I was greeted with the Danish birthday song, followed by the English so that was very nice!
Then we  had the Danish meal and the Danish flag on the table.
After opening my present, we headed to Aarhus for some exploring.
We went through a bunch of shops then had lunch on the canal.
We were sooo lucky to get a seat at all let alone one next to the canal because all of the tables were taken.
And the burger I got at this place was even bigger than my other one!!

Anyways, this evening we went to the beach and I forced my mum to come swimming with me!
Tomorrow we are meeting my potential host family and I am so nervous. Yet excited.
But I’m not sure I can commit to a whole year.

We’ll see………………

 

 

 

SORRY THE POST IS ON THE BOTTOM!

